Skip to main content
National Life Group Advanced Markets Team

Overview

With more than 180 years of combined industry experience our Advanced Market Team is here to help you grow your business.

We specialize in working with high net worth individuals, business owners and their families along with charitable and nonprofit organizations. We provide your team with:

  • Direct access to our in-house team for case consultation and point-of-sale support
  • Simplified sales concepts to help you sell
  • Case design and presentation
  • Consultation with strategic advisors - CPAs and Attorneys
  • Ongoing education and training

We are committed to supporting your needs and the needs of your clients. We stay current in the market, understand what people are thinking from Main Street to Wall Street. At the end of the day our job is to simplify the sales process and make doing business with us easy.

Our Team can help - 800-906-3310 OPTION 1

Latest News from Advanced Markets

Welcome to the Advanced Markets Digital Experience! Here you will find all of the marketing and training materials you need to work more effectively in the advanced markets space. We will highlight our newest concepts on this page for you to share with your business owner prospects and clients. Be sure to visit us often as this is an ever-changing platform and new tools and materials will be featured here as they’re developed!

Advanced Marketing Attorneys

Matt Ryan, JD*
Assistant Vice President
802-229-3543
MRyan@nationallife.com

Matt-Ryan-new 

Pamela Cathlina, JD*, CLU
Attorney
802-229-7358
PCathlina@nationallife.com

pam-cathlina-new 

Yining Eads, JD*
Attorney
802-229-3912
YEads@nationallife.com

Yining-Eads 

Meg Muldoon, JD*, LL.M.
Sr. Attorney
802-224-1736
MMuldoon@nationallife.com

Meg Muldoon 

Experience the innovative planning expertise of our Advanced Marketing Attorneys. Our high tech, high touch approach will help you leverage the many concepts available to you: Business Succession Planning, Executive Employee Benefits including Qualified and Non-Qualified Benefit Plans, Estate Planning, Charitable Giving, and more.

Advanced Marketing Specialists

Bryan Pritchard, MBA, CLU
Director
802-229-3387
BPritchard@nationallife.com

Bryan-Pritchard-new 

David Hayward, CLU, ChFC, FLMI
Specialist
802-229-3801
DHayward@nationallife.com

hayward-david 

Louise Peach, MBA
Specialist
802-229-3876
LPeach@nationallife.com

louise-peach-new 

James Baumann, CLU
Specialist
802-229-7289
JBaumann@nationallife.com

James-baumann 

Jim Moseley
Specialist
214-638-9242
JMoseley@nationallife.com

moseley-jim 

Positioned to help you close the sale, visit with our Advanced Market Specialists. They help with case design, provide training, and answer your technical questions. Areas of specialty include: Business Succession Planning, Executive Employee Benefit with a focus on Non-Qualified Plans, and Estate Planning.